Welcome to Casey Comets FC


PARENTS: Our Shooting Stars program returns THIS SUNDAY. This is a great program for 4-5.5yr olds to begin their introduction to football and skill discovery phase.
The program will be held every Sunday from 9-10am this term, beginning April 28th.
Please spread the message and help continue to introduce football to the next generation and grow the game in our region!

For further info and to register: click HERE

Screen  Shot 2019- 04- 24 at 9. 16. 26 PM

Vacancies 14A Girls

# Social Media Day ( 1)

Shooting Stars & Superstars - Registration Open

Our highly popular programs for younger players is now open for registration.
Superstars 6 - 7 years (suitable 5/12 years) - begins 24th March (Tuesdays and Sundays)
Superstars 8 - 9 years - begins 24th March (Thursdays and Sundays)
Shooting Stars - 4 - 5 1/2 years - begins 28th April (Sundays)
For Information & Registration - Click HERE
Screen  Shot 2019- 02- 09 at 10. 35. 17 am

Coaching Vacancies

Drapplin album drop giveaway  

Little Comets - Girls only Aldi MiniRoos KickOff Program (4-8 years) Term 3 Registration Now Open

Registration is now open for our Girls only Aldi MiniRoos program - This is an introductory program aimed at Girls 4-8 years. This will be coached by FFA Grass Roots qualified coaches,  Izzy Hobbs & Tate Ascott. The program will be managed by Senior Women's Coach - Lee Hobbs

For more detailed information, visit the link under the Registration tab
You can register direct through this link or send enquiries to: lee.r.hobbs@gmail.com 0455 294393
771F7AA7- F5D9- 457E- B7BE- C50098B0A625

Take a look at our Photo Album: Main Page

Take a look at our Photo Album: MAIN PAGE


In partnership with the AMWU, together supporting the community

Platinum Sponsors

Electrical Trades Union

Phone 03 8329 0000
Gold SponsorsSilver SponsorsBronze Sponsors
Corrigans Produce FarmsPhone (03) 5998 9088
Waters LawyersPhone (03) 5996 1600
Principal SponsorAssociate SponsorWhat's new?Latest
We Respect the GameWe Respect the Game


download ( 3)
A-League FIFA FFA FFV Premier League